And I don’t need airbrush for this piiiic: Milian

by

And yes to my BK crew, I did drop yet another Jay Z, “No Hook” reference. You happy now? I love Brooklyn and Jay Z… ha For all those haters out there that just thought Christina Milian’s genius was limited to a cute smile and some hot photoshop skills, think again.

milian-4.jpg

The heels and the ‘kini are so classy. Ha Hey, if it looks good, it’s all good.

milian.jpg

Daaayum, I put my hand up on your (right) hip, when I dip you dip we dip!

Hey, the hater chicks over at bossip said these joints look like a Jet beauty of the month pics..haaa I can’t lie, they got that one right. That astro turf she’s standing on doesn’t help. I can only assume that her boyfriend is taking these before he hits, right? There’s no other excuse for this kind of “spread” by a chick of this caliber. Hey, I aint complaining.

milian-3.jpg

Love the KFC thigh. Here’s the Jet special…

milian-2.jpg

Very nice, how much?

borat-2.jpg

– Lake

======================UPDATE================

My man Brock just hit me from a remote location to let me know that I left a few pics of Milly out. So here they go…Milly from the top of the arch.
christina-milian-bikini-1.jpg

Milly throws the Heisman to all the haterz.

christina-milian-bikini-1-01.jpg

Milly rotates it.

christina-milian-bikini-1-07.jpg

Now stop, and wiggle with it (YEAH)

christina-milian-bikini-1-08.jpg

I think K-Ci said it best in his remake of “If you think you’re lonely now“….

EYEEEEEE WANNA TESTIFY!!!! Lordy. That last angle just crashed my pc. Lord help… Seriously, “Elizabeth, I think this is the big one….”

sason1-2_1.jpg

Help. seriously, someone come over and help me.. I’m dying right now. Damn. Even when it’s ulgy, it’s pretty.

christina-milian-bikini-1-21.jpg

Wow. I mean, I could literally just keep on posting pictures of this chick. but I won’t. Nick Cannon is an asshole by the way. How could anyone let this chick get away from them before 2012? Out.

4 Responses to “And I don’t need airbrush for this piiiic: Milian”

  1. h8torade Says:

    nice work….that shit is ridiculous!

  2. Eddie Says:

    Dip it low, pic it up slow…pop, pop, pop that thing.. Milian is not of this world. I love her…

  3. jeremy Says:

    Nothing in this world is sexier than CM. She is perfectly flawed… Unreal in that bikini.

  4. RUDOLPH Says:

    ass is a little too small

Leave a Reply

