Huckabee fo’ Pres-o-dent!!!

by

I haven’t spoke to Brock about it, but I’m about to put my support for the GOP Presidential nomination behind my main man (finger snap) Mike Huckabee….It’s not because I believe in anything he stands for, no. It’s because of this hot ad I just saw on Youtube. It’s pretty hot.

Doesn’t that just say it all? The Republican platform is simple, no gay shit (Giuliani is out), no none “evangelical” (whatever that means) cult-ish religions started in Upstate New York (Romney, kindly hit the bricks), no real credentials or legitimate bravery (McCain’s gotta go) no intelligence or thoughtfulness (Obama, peace out), no women who are smarter than them (Hillary, put yo apron on) and no non-white immigrants (Adios non blancos amigos)… Yep, that’s the GOP I know.

God Bless Amurica…

– Lake

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

