Crank That Soulja Boy Jumps the Shark

by

I said I wasn’t going to do this, but uhhhh, this joint is crazy:

I still wasn’t going to do it until I realized the chorus is “Jewwwwwww! Crank that Kosha Boy” Spin the dreidle watch it rooooolllllll.

I’ve seen this before. Right when Katie Couric said “Bling Bling” on the Today show. Ellen DeGeneres cranked that Soulja Boy with Jordin Sparks when the camera panned to an old lady in a wheelchair in the audience Supermanning that Ho. It’s officially over.

-Brock

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

