Homo Erect-us Part 2

by

Look, I hate to keep harping on this, but I only have one question for you R&B fans, which one is the man in this relationship.

bow-o.jpg

Kind of hard to figure out, right? Do you go with the smooth and confident cat on the left who in the absence of this clown to his right could actually be taken seriously in a civilized society or do you go with the “I likes it smooth, then rough” clown on the right who has that eerie hard/soft, “I hit the weights and the salon erryday,” too tight shirt that reveals the extra tight tricep cat? Tough decision right? Look, both of you cats look gay, but maybe that’s just me. Why not just go with the early 90’s matching sweater vests ala Boyz II Men.

boyz-ii-men-15.jpg

These cats definitely need a spoon full of my favorite nutritious breakfast treat.

Hey Omarion, You’ve got my mom’s scarf where your heart used to be and I don’t like it. Not one bit. It’s times like these that I actually appreciate 50 Cent. Lie to me. Act hard, something, anything to avoid this type of shit.

-Lake

Tags:

3 Responses to “Homo Erect-us Part 2”

  1. Homo Erectus Part 3: B2K, Marques Houston, Omarion, et. al. « Us Versus Them Says:

    […] Erectus Part 3: B2K, Marques Houston, Omarion, et. al. Man, have I or have I not been talking about the fact that R&B is just an inherently shady […]

  2. sexiomari Says:

    So the fu$%k what if omari is gay

    Its not ur job to expose him get a life and stay out his

    He could be the man in our relationship , and thoes b2k pics are fake the last three, u can tell

  3. Lake Arlington Says:

    Lawwd Jesus!!!! LOL

Leave a Reply

