Mel B: In Case You Forgot

by

She still just had a baby. And yes, she is still bad as hell.

mel-b.jpg

Man, that “Dancing with the Stars” diet is real. I asked one of the interns to get me a close up view.

mel-b2.jpg

Damn. It is tight up close too. Nice work. I know there have been rumors, but this is the best evidence I’ve ever seen that would cause me to question Eddie Murphy’s sexuality.

I don’t know why UPS keeps asking the question, I know exactly what (Mel) Brown can do for me.

-Brock

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

