I’m dreaming of a whiiiiiite Thanksgiving….

by

“Just like the ones, she used to blow.”

Some of us enjoy some Turkey, some ham… hell, you get your Mac n Cheese on. A little stuffing rounds it out nicely, oh and the cranberry sauce, you gotta go with that, right? Well, not if you’re Amy Winehouse. Now let me preface this by saying we never talk Amy Winehouse on this blog. I’ve never really talked to Mr. Hardon as to why that is, but I guess it’s just because the babe is just ugly and not very interesting.

winehouse_cream.jpg

Sure, she’s got a nice voice and she did rock that “Rehab” song, but she’s got the concave tail, the bullshit hair piece, terrible skin, no chest, no breast, no meat, no lovers.. just nothing I want to hear from, see or talk about. But I’ve gotta admit, I’m becoming a bigger fan of her’s now. Not because of her music, oh hells no.. It’s because she was photographed, in public mind you, with the White Horse all up in that Toucan Sam Beak she calls a nose. Peep it.

coke1thumb.jpg

Cocaine is a hell of a drug – Rick James

Lord Jesus!!! That is awesome!! Why so glum, though? Yo, let me ask yall a serious question. If your hair was a mess, you had some dish rag tying it back, then you had fangs for teeth, a flamingo beak for a nose and my 3rd grade version of the Run DMC rope chain around your neck would you take the time to apply a respectable amount of make-up?

Boy, let me tell you, that Bolivan marching powder must be some real powerful shit.

amywinehousebeforeafter5-713990.jpg

(I can only assume this is a post and pre booger sugar pictorial)

I’ve never tried it, but I’m beginning to consider giving myself a toot for Christmas maybe? It’s either that or HGH — that many people can’t be wrong, right?

linday-lo-han.jpg

How about this, Amy needs a new song. “Trying tell go to rehab, I say, Yes, Yes, Yes….”

– Lake

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

