The Ladies: Since we’ve been gone

by

Look, Lake the Don has been busy handling a lil bitniz, but I figured I’d let yall understand a few things about the world we live in because the more things change, the more they stay the same. First off, Kim Kardashian is still smoking hot and she still has plenty of ass for the rest of black Hollywood and NYC to get at.

1120_kim_kardashian_shopping_01-thumb.jpg

Enjoy fellas . Beyonce continues to impress.

1120_beyonce_ama_00-thumb.jpg

“Damn, rest in peace Apollo Creed, she’s a monster, everyday is Halloween.”

Wow, if she could just get a believable and consistent wig game, I’d be really ready to certify her as a UvT level babe. I mean, I know most of the star’s hair is fake, but B just takes it all to a whole different level. Speaking of different level, I just never get tired of posting up these Jessica Biel pictures.

tn2_jessica_biel_2.jpg

(does it get any better?)

Nice. Oh and we found out Britney was f*cking when she was 14… I know ones of people are shocked at that. Come on now, she was cutting in the trailer of her first video shoot. She’s a freak and though yall may not like to admit it, freak doesn’t know any age.. Come on, the first single was called “Hit me baby one more time.” That was no accident. Hell, even her promotional “innocent” shots were freakum joints.

britney.jpg

Clearly Brit was ahem “all in” during this era. What are you going to tell me next, that she got breast implants?

021502_gallery_1.jpgbritney_spears.jpg

Remember that first video, she just came in kicking and wilin out in that little school girl outfit?

_41923500_britney_mtv203.jpg

I know, I know, she was empowering young women. It was just an extension of girl power… It was a statement. Right. Well, yall are kinda right, she was powerful.

britney_spears_hot.jpg

Finally, I’ll post this up because I know plenty of you degenerates out there don’t care if a babe is virtual or in you warm embrace. Lake, he likes the real thing. That’s why I don’t get with these digitized hotties, but I know plenty of you have a jones for this Naked E-Angelina Jolie, so here you go.

beo4banner.jpg

I hope you enjoy. That aint here though. Uncensored joints which I can’t really say are NSFW are HERE.

– Lake

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “The Ladies: Since we’ve been gone”

  1. RosyF Says:

    Lake you’re slippin. If you believe B has all those assets you migth as well belive her momma has fashion sense and start purchasing stocks in in House of “Derriere”. It’s all in the pose.

    And if you want naked Angie B. watch Gia. It’a a great flick.

Leave a Reply

