The Lord is my shepherd, he know what I want: Meagan Good

by

Hey, I was just bumping around the internet, doing what is it I do and I saw this.

meagangood32.jpg

Lord Jesus almighty. Hey, Arsenio said it best in Coming to America:

Only gawd, can make it-tah. Larry Flint-tah, Hugh Hef-nah, they can take the picture, but they can’t make it-tah, only gawd above the HUGH HEFNER ON HIGH (!!!) can make it-tah.

That’s how I feel about this babe. I mean, seriously. The Jets suck, but how can Thomas Jones be expected to give one damn sh*t about that when he’s making millions and banging out this chick at his leisure. Her J game is ridiculous. And I must ask, is there anymore room for me in those jeans?

meagangood21.jpg

And don’t think I missed that tiny bit of skin on the left.. Killing it. The lips, that purty hair, the boots, all of it. Such genius in her simplicity. Goodness! I feel like R. Kelly at a 3LW concert.

0702_3lw_c.jpgr-kelly-masked-up.jpg

Hot dammit. Out.

– Lake

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “The Lord is my shepherd, he know what I want: Meagan Good”

  1. remyarcher Says:

    Megan Good put on sum weight – ‘GOOD’!! 😛

Leave a Reply

