Hot Video: Jay-Z – Roc Boys (And The Winner Is)

by

I’m not sure if cats have seen this video or maybe I’m just late.  Anyway, this joint is hot.  You gotta love seeing Puff, Jay Z and Nas together.   The video also has a number of other stars making cameos.  Makes you wonder though, where was Kanye?

Vodpod videos no longer available.

I was definitely happy to see my man Michael from “The Wire” in this joint too.  That cat was one the hottest characters on the hottest show on TV…  Anyway, it looks like Jay Z hit another stand-up triple with this American Gangster album.  The more I listen to it, the more I like it.  Enjoy.

– Lake

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

