Cheerleader gets Trampled

by

This is a case of wrong place at the wrong time:

Wow, she gets blown up!  I like how the legit news station hits her with the remix at the end just like I did on my Tivo the first time I saw it.

Haven’t these cats heard? “Save the Cheerleader, Save the World“.

I guess this is popular on youtube.  Here’s a medley:

Ol girl that gets blasted in the dome with the basketball long shot is the best.

-Brock

One Response to “Cheerleader gets Trampled”

  1. NEWS I FIND INTERESTING « BOY MEETS BLOG Says:

    […] Football cheerleader gets run over by football team. Someone needs to splice this video with that of Chris Tucker’s character from Friday yelling […]

Leave a Reply

