Vick ‘Em

by

The fall for my man Vick continues.

vick-em.jpg

So I guess the geniuses at Texas Tech thought it was funny to hang the Texas A&M mascot on a T-Shirt. I mean this likeness of Vick is even worse that Lake’s favorite chew toy. Has it gotten this bad for a brother? Is this just a running joke now? Honestly, it just lets you know how stupid the whole situation is.

So the school shut down sale of the shirt, and suspended the fraternity that sold it.

What’s next? Vick Animal Control? Vick’s neutering service? DMX vs. Vick celebrity boxing?

Not only that, but an arbiter said that the Falcons can get their $19 Million signing bonus back from him. Kick a man while he’s down why don’t ya? Does the IRS give their half back too? Hmmmm, I doubt it.

Keep ya head up Mike, make sure you take lots of prison photos crouched down with a carton of cigarettes in one hand and money in the other. It is the only reason to go to jail and the ultimate souvenir.

-Brock

5 Responses to “Vick ‘Em”

  1. » Vick Em’s Discussion: Finger on.. Michael Vick is.. Says:

    […] Vick ?Em The fall for my man Vick continues. vick-em.jpg. So I guess the geniuses at Texas Tech thought it was funny to hang the Texas A&M mascot on a T-Shirt. I mean this likeness of Vick is even worse that Lake?s favorite chew toy. … [ Digg RSS News Search for vick em ] […]

  2. harleygirlv Says:

    Vick is a JOKE! He is a vile excuse for a human being and this sorry thug gansta pussy is getting EXACTLY what he deserves. Lets hope this sorry punk gets the help his pathetic ass needs either that or the boys in prision treat him like he treated those dogs and pound his ass.

  3. carl harris Says:

    I guess you have never SIN because of all the STONES you are CASTING at Mike.
    What goes around comes around!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. ARK Says:

    I think Vick should be kicked a little harder while he is down (along with his worthless brother). Do you not see what he did is illegal. of course not, your just protecting your race. Suppose you support the Jena 6 also? Why aren’t they being charged with a HATE CRIME!!!??? your ridiculous…

  5. Brock Hardon Says:

    Look, I like Vick. I’m from Atlanta and a lifelong Falcons fan. I really love the dude and the way he plays. In fact, I’m not even downing Vick here, I’m actually just talking about how other cats won’t let it go. I think it is terrible that people are still talking about the guy, I don’t think he should have gotten in trouble in the first place.

Leave a Reply

